This association provides the opportunity, resource and platform to develop investment projects to all members.

Membership in the Association is open to any person interested in investment on the payment of one year’s dues. Only members in good standing shall have the right to vote or hold office in the Association.

The five (5) founding members consist of the initial Executive Board. They are Zhaohui Chen as President, Richard Fu as Secretary, Rongtao Xu as Treasurer, Nick Liu and Paul Zhu as Members at Large.